Men's Team Squads

Sandown 'A'
Bob Mortlock (captain)
John Attrill, Tony Churms, Cameron Crawford, Colin Day, Brian Doleman, Jeff Edkins, Andy Hennings, Roy Jemson, Gary Soal, Dave Stevens, Richard Vickery, Steve Wake and Jonathan Wrixon.
Sandown 'B'
Mike Bradford (captain)
Mark Attrill, Graham Booth, Jim Brewer, Colin Champion, Brian Cullum, Richard Foyle, Patrick Hatigan, Dave Higgs, Terry Lidlington, Bill McCartney, Graham Meakin, Bob Taylor and Bob Powell.
Sandown 'C'
Alan Tullett (captain)
Des Atkins, David Bartlett, Rob Woodburn, David Christie, Phil Cornish, Mike Faulkner, Terry Hookins, Graham Kilby, Gordon Read, Mike Richards, Steve Stokes, Brian Walker and Charlie Williams.
Sandown 'D'
Graham Kilby (captain)
John Baker, Tom Beecher, Ernie Blackburn, Ray Churms, John Gough, Charlie Griffin (junior), Lee Seymour-Jones, Geoff Keep, Bernard Morton, Tony Smith and Norman Wakeling.

Write a new comment: (Click here)
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

07.05 | 08:31

2/2 In glorious sunshine I was able to have a go at bowling, something I have promised myself to do for years. Thankyou so much and I hope to see you soon.

07.05 | 08:30

1/2 I would like to thank Alan & Carol for inviting us to your Open day yesterday afternoon, and also Cameron & Daphne for their friendliness & guidance.

08.03 | 15:17

Thank you Jeff,will try to come and try on a Sunday morning

08.03 | 14:53

Hi Richard.
We are open every Sunday morning 11to 1 for our social short mat bowls, you would be most welcome and no problem with giving you coaching

You liked this page